Minnesota 4 Wheel Drive Association
Meeting Agenda
Board of Directors
February 27, 2012
6:30 PM
Directors: Craig Koenes (2012), Scott Potter (2012), Kurt Ganrud (2012), Jeff Wendt (2013), Padraic Hyne (2013), Chuck Nalaweja (2013)

This is an open meeting of the Board of Directors. Non-Directors are welcome to attend, but discussion and voting is limited to Directors only. The Board may call for Non-Director input at times.
I. Call to order

II. Roll call

III. Approval of minutes from last meeting

IV. Open issues

A. DNR visitors for General Meeting
B. Houston Update
C. DNR Phase II of Designation of Trails
a. Pine County Forest Designation Changes
D. Swap Meet
E. Spring Convention
F. Booth at Motorcycle Show in Minneapolis February 3-5
G. Lack of attendance (Will send out questionnaire with membership cards)

V. New business
A. Elections Nominations at February and March General Meeting
B. March General meeting guest
a. Lt. Leland Owens (Recreational Vehicle Coordinator)
b. Rebecca Wooden (DNR Planning Director State Division of Parks & Trails)
VI. Adjournment